As the only Missouri-based firm outside the metropolitan areas with three MAI designated members of the Appraisal Institute, our combination of experience, knowledge and collaboration has proven to be a valuable resource throughout the region.

We offer our clients commercial appraisal services for many property types, including:

  • Retail
  • Office
  • Industrial
  • Multifamily
  • Special UseĀ (Churches, Bowling Alleys, Daycares, etc.)
  • Residential Care/Assisted Living
  • Hospitality
  • Subdivision
  • Development Land

Learn more about the additional services we offer

The advantages of using Moore & Shryock include:

  • Comprehensive internal database of market data.
  • Membership to multiple Realtor organizations with sales databases covering most of Missouri.
  • Three appraisers who meet the advanced continuing education requirements set forth for designated members of the Appraisal Institute.
  • A network of respected appraisers and other real estate professionals within both local and national firms throughout the Midwest with whom we regularly collaborate.
  • Property-specific market studies for complex assignments, as well as quarterly updates on general market conditions for major property types.

Contact Us About our Commercial Appraisals


Allan J. Moore, MAI
READ MORE

Allan J. Moore, MAI

Partner

amoore@ms-app.com


J.D. Moran, MAI
READ MORE

J.D. Moran, MAI

Partner

jmoran@ms-app.com


Kyle Newland, MAI
READ MORE

Kyle Newland, MAI

Partner

knewland@ms-app.com


Kevin Reynolds
READ MORE

Kevin Reynolds

Partner

kreynolds@ms-app.com


Clinton Cooper
READ MORE

Clinton Cooper

Commercial Appraiser

ccooper@ms-app.com


Brian Perkins
READ MORE

Brian Perkins

Appraiser Trainee

bperkins@ms-app.com

© Moore & Shryock 2018 | Web Design by MayeCreate Design